Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Eastbourne Town Ladies League - 2021

Town Ladies League - 2021

Date Fixture Venue Format Time Dress

Wed 2nd June

Gildredge Park BC

Home

2 Rinks

10am

Whites

Wed 9th June

Royal Sovereign BC

Home

2 Rinks

10am

Whites

Wed 16th June

Parade Bowls Club

Away

2 Rinks

10am

Whites

Wed 23rd June

Eastbourne Bowls Club

Away

2 Rinks

10am

Whites

Wed 30th June

Seaford Bowls Club

Home

2 Rinks

10am

Whites

Wed 7th July

Gildredge Park BC

Away

2 Rinks

10am

Whites

Wed 21st July

Royal Sovereign BC

Away

2 Rinks

10am

Whites

Wed 28th July

Parade Bowls Club

Home

2 Rinks

10am

Whites

Wed 4th August

Eastbourne Bowls Club

Home

2 Rinks

10am

Whites

Wed 11th August

Seaford Bowls Club

Away

2 Rinks

10am

Whites