Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


President                            Corinne Kiernan                [email protected]

Chairman                            Ken Limage                       [email protected]      

Hon. Secretary                   David Harmer                  [email protected]

Hon. Treasurer                  Margaret Waite                [email protected]

Match Secretary               Kay Shaw                           [email protected]  

Captains                             Kevin Brooks                     [email protected]             

                                              Jill Martin                           lady.[email protected]   

Club Coach                         Sam McKeown                 [email protected]